Fedora wallpaper for Blackberry 2

It started just for fun — my home made Fedora advocacy Blackberry wallpaper. However within a month or two about 850 people viewed my post on the Fedora forum. That I never expected and I presume lots of them downloaded the wallpaper.

Last August I got used to my wallpaper and decided to make a new one. This time I used the Fedora 13 GNOME wallpaper but lightened it somewhat. Behind the Fedora logo in the centre I put some Supernova radiation from the GIMP menu. Within a month and a half more than 300 visits again! Thanks!

Fedora 13 wallpaper for Blackberry, 2nd version

If you like feel free to use this second Fedora wallpaper for your Blackberry!

Quite different from usual Fedora routines there is no standard release schedule for this part ;-)

Leave a Reply

